Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Plastic Surgery Division Faculty

Dr. Harold LangsteinHoward N. Langstein, M.D.
Professor of Surgery and Chief,
Division of Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Associate Program Director


BellDerek E. Bell, M.D.
Associate Professor of Surgery;
Burn Director for the Kessler Burn Center

Ronald Bossert Ronald P. Bossert, M.D.
Associate Professor
Residency Program Director
Director, Life After Weight Loss Program

Elaina Y. ChenElaina Y. Chen
Assistant Professor
Division of Plastic Surgery
Department of Surgery

christianoJose G. Christiano, M.D.
Associate Professor - Surgery - Plastic  Surgery

Jonathan LeckenbyJonathan Leckenby MD MRCS
Assistant Research Professor
Division of Plastic Surgery
Department of Surgery

MorrisonClinton S. Morrison, M.D.
Director, Cleft and Craniofacial Anomalies Center
Golisano Children's Hospital and Strong Memorial Hospital
Assistant Professor, Plastic Surgery
The University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry


 qePatrick L. Reavey, M.D., M.S.

 Assistant Professor- Department of Surgery, Plastic Surgery (SMD)

 Assistant Professor- Department of Orthopedics (SMD) - Joint

 Associate Program Director, Plastic Surgery