Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

FLOHS Staff

Mark J. Utell, M.D.Mark J. Utell, M.D.
Division Director
Professor of Medicine and Environmental Medicine
SMH - Box 692
Office: (585) 275-4861
Fax: (585) 273-1058
mark_utell@urmc.rochester.edu

Cristina A. Demian, M.D.Cristina A. Demian-Popescu, M.D., M.P.H.
Medical Director
Assistant Professor of Environmental Medicine
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
Cristina_Demian@urmc.rochester.edu

Katrina KorfmacherKatrina Korfmacher, Ph.D.
Outreach Specialist
Community Outreach and Education (COEC) Director, Associate Professor of Environmental Medicine
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 273-4304
Fax: (585) 256-2271
Katrina_Korfmacher@urmc.rochester.edu

Bonnie Epner, RNBonnie Epner, RN
Registered Nurse
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
bonnie_epner@urmc.rochester.edu

Holly Geary, RNHolly Geary, RN
Registered Nurse
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
holly_geary@urmc.rochester.edu

Brenda HerrmannBrenda Herrmann, MA
Administrator
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
brenda_herrmann@urmc.rochester.edu

Donna LawrenceDonna Lawrence, MS
Sr. Industrial Hygienist
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
donna_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu

Cynthia Rombaut, NP, COHN-SCynthia Rombaut, NP, COHN-S
Nurse Practitioner
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
cynthia_rombaut@urmc.rochester.edu

Susan RozinskiSusan Rozinski, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
SMH - Box EHSC
Office: (585) 244-4771
Fax: (585) 256-2271
susan_rozinski@urmc.rochester.edu