Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Calendar

IIE Online/Self Study

 
IIE Online
 
 
 
 
New York State Health Emergency Preparedness Coalition
Classroom and Webinars
Online/Self-Study Opportunities
 

IIE LIVE PROGRAMS

2018 Events

September
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 ♦ School of Nursing
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 ♦ Monroe Community Hospital
 
URMC Liver Update 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
October
Thursday, October 4 - Friday, October 5, 2018 ♦ Hyatt Regency Rochester
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 - Sunday, October 14, 2018 ♦ Highland Family Medicine
 
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 ♦ Batavia Downs Banquet Facility
 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 ♦ Rochester Riverside Convention Center
 
October 19, 2018 ♦ RIT Inn & Conference Center
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018
 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 ♦ School of Nursing
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Monday, October 29, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
November
Friday, November 2, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 ♦ Rochester Riverside Convention Center
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 ♦ RIT Inn & Conference Center
December
Thursday, December 6, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Advanced Burn Life Support Provider Course - CLOSED
Monday, December 10, 2018, 2018 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry

 

For more information about these activities, please contact our office at CMEOffice@urmc.rochester.edu.