Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Calendar

IIE Online/Self Study

 
IIE Online
 
 
 
 
New York State Health Emergency Preparedness Coalition
Classroom and Webinars
Online/Self-Study Opportunities
 

IIE LIVE PROGRAMS

 
August
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
September
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Thursday, September 5, 2019
School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Friday, September 6, 2019 ♦ UR School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019 ♦ Batavia Downs
 
Friday, September 13, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
American Heart Association BLS CPR
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
American Heart Association BLS CPR
Thursday, September 26, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
5th Annual Surgical Symposium
September 26 - 27, 2019 ♦ Hyatt Regency Rochester
 
Finger Lakes Geriatric Education Center 33rd Annual Conference
Spanning the Continuum of Care: Innovations in Geriatric Health Practice

Friday, September 27, 2019 ♦ Monroe Community Hospital
October
Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) - Renewal Course
Thursday, October 3, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
American Heart Association BLS CPR
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
2019 Heart Failure Symposium
Friday, October 11, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Monday, October 21, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Mindful Practice: Enhancing Quality of Care, Quality of Caring and Resilience
Wednesday, October 23 - Saturday, 26, 2019 ♦ Chapin Mill Retreat Center, Batavia, NY
 
Manipulating Brain States
Invasive Mapping and Neuromodulation in Human Neurological Disease

Thursday, October 24 - Saturday, October 26, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
21st Annual Health Care Compliance Conference
Thursday, October 24, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
4th Annual Social Work Conference
Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities -
Services and Support Through the Lifespan

Friday, October 25, 2019 ♦ UR Bloch Alumni & Advancement Center
November
7th Annual Palliative Care Collaborative Conference of Rochester
Friday, November 1, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
26th Annual Heart & Vascular Symposium
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 ♦ Rochester Riverside Convention Center
 
American Heart Association BLS CPR
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Friday, November 8, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
24th Annual Asthma & Allergy Update
Thursday, November 14, 2019 ♦ RIT Inn & Conference Center
 
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
American Heart Association BLS CPR
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
December
26th Annual Neurology for the Primary Care Provider
Thursday, December 5, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry

 
Pediatric Advanced Life Support (PALS) - Renewal Course
Thursday, December 5, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Friday, December 6, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 ♦ School of Medicine and Dentistry
 

For more information about these activities, please contact our office at CMEOffice@urmc.rochester.edu.