Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Awad Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Hani AwadHani A. Awad, Ph.D.
MC 1-8543
Phone: (585) 273-5268
hani_awad@urmc.rochester.edu

Musculoskeletal Tissue Engineering

Research Staff

Anas EasaAnas Easa
Project Assistant
asa_easa@urmc.rochester.edu

Jayne GavrityJayne Gavrity
Biomechanical & Imaging Engineer
jayne.gavrity@rochester.edu

Research Assistants

David AbplanalpDavid Abplanalp
Undergraduate Student
dabplana@ur.rochester.edu

Bentley HuntBentley Hunt
Undergraduate Student
bentley.hunt@rochester.edu

Maria LynchMaria Lynch
Undergraduate Student
maria.lynch@rochester.edu

Sam PerakisSam Perakis
Undergraduate Student
sperakis@u.rochester.edu

Margaret Thomas-FreebergMargaret Thomas-Freeberg
Undergraduate Student
margaret.thomas@rochester.edu

Ryan TrombettaRyan Trombetta
Undergraduate Student
ryan.trombetta@rochester.edu