Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Lab Members

Foxe Lab Members 2018

Principal Investigator

John FoxeJohn J. Foxe, Ph.D.
john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu

Basic neurophysiology of schizophrenia and autism

Edward FreedmanEdward G. Freedman, Ph.D.
RCBI 3B.310
Phone: (585) 273-1892
ed_freedman@urmc.rochester.edu

Human neurophysiology in Aging and Alzheimer’s Disease, Dyslexia, Autism, Lysosomal Storage disorders, and sports concussions

Postdoctoral Scholars

Pragathi BalasubramaniPragathi Priyadharsini Balasubramani, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
pbalasub@ur.rochester.edu

Ciara MolloyCiara Molloy, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ciara_molloy@urmc.rochester.edu

Evan MyersEvan Myers, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
evan_myers@urmc.rochester.edu

Katy TarritKaty Tarrit, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
katy_tarrit@urmc.rochester.edu

Tiziana VercilloTiziana Vercillo, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
tiziana_vercillo@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Malka Fox-EpsteinMalka Fox-Epstein
Human Subject Research Coordinator
malka_foxepstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Preshetha KanagaiahPreshetha Kanagaiah
Human Subject Research Coordinator
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu

Eric NicholasEric Nicholas
Lab Manager
eric_nicholas@urmc.rochester.edu

Emily RichardsonEmily Richardson
Human Subject Research Coordinator
emily_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu

Brianne RocheBrianne Roche
Human Subject Research Coordinator
brianne_roche@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Samantha AbbottSamantha Abbott
Graduate Student
samantha_abbott@urmc.rochester.edu

Ian DeAndrea-LazarusIan DeAndrea-Lazarus
MSTP Graduate Student
ian_deandrealazarus@urmc.rochester.edu

Task-evoked fMRI language mapping

David RichardsonDavid Richardson
MSTP Graduate Student
david_richardson@urmc.rochester.edu

Neurophysiology and Movement

Kamy WakimKamy Wakim
Graduate Student
kathrynmary_wakim@urmc.rochester.edu

To investigate neural markers of executive dysfunction in addiction and HIV

Undergraduate Research Students

Zhewei CaoZhewei (Cody) Cao
Undergraduate Student
zcao10@u.rochester.edu

Allen ChenAllen Chen
Undergraduate Student
achen52@u.rochester.edu

Allison HavensAllison Havens
Undergraduate Student
ahavens@u.rochester.edu

Sri NuvullaSri Nuvulla
Undergraduate Student
snuvvula@u.rochester.edu

Melissa SilatchaMelissa Kingue Silatcha
Undergraduate Scholar
melissamaola_minguesilatcha@urmc.rochester.edu

CNL Rochester Founders

Foxe Lab Members 2016