Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Dirksen Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Robert DirksenRobert T. Dirksen, Ph.D.
MC 4-6423
Phone: (585) 275-4824
robert_dirksen@urmc.rochester.edu

Molecular Mechanisms of Calcium Signaling in Striated Muscle

Faculty

Lan Wei-LapPierreLan Wei-LapPierre, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
lan_wei@urmc.rochester.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Alina AinbinderAlina Ainbinder, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
alina_ainbinder@urmc.rochester.edu

Maricela García-CastañedaMaricela García-Castañeda, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Maricela_Garcia-castaneda@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Staff

Linda GroomLinda Groom
Technical Associate II
linda_groom@urmc.rochester.edu

Nichole TuccioNichole Tuccio
Laboratory Technician
nichole_tuccio@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Kevin TylockKevin M. Tylock, M.S.
CMPP Ph.D. Graduate Student
kevin_tylock@urmc.rochester.edu

Biophysical mechanisms of cardiac conduction defects in myotonic dystrophy type 1.