Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Fowell Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Deborah FowellDeborah Fowell, Ph.D.
KMRB 3-9641
Phone: (585) 273-3680
deborah_fowell@urmc.rochester.edu

Differentiation of CD4 T lymphocytes in infectious and autoimmune disease

Postdoctoral Scholars

Hen PrizantHen Prizant, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
hen_prizant@urmc.rochester.edu

Interaction between pathogen and effector T cells in infected tissue

Technicians and Staff

Valeria AlbertiValeria Alberti
Laboratory Technician IV
valeria_alberti@urmc.rochester.edu

Angie HughsonAngie Hughson
Sr. Technical Associate
KMRB 3-9892
Phone: (585) 273-2902
angie_hughson@urmc.rochester.edu

Scott LeddonScott Leddon, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
scott_leddon@urmc.rochester.edu

Nilesh PatilNilesh Patil
Data Staff Scientist
nilesh_patil@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Ninoshka FernandesNinoshka Fernandes
Graduate Student
nfernan6@ur.rochester.edu

Mechanosensing by CD4+ T cells during Inflammation.

Dillon SchrockDillon Schrock
Graduate Student
dillon_schrock@urmc.rochester.edu

The role of the extracellular matrix in facilitating CD4+ T cell migration and localization specifically as it pertains to Tfh function in the germinal center.

Undergraduate Research Students

Gaia SartorelliGaia Sartorelli
Undergraduate Student
gsartore@u.rochester.edu