Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Fowell Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Deborah FowellDeborah Fowell, Ph.D.
KMRB 3-9641
Phone: (585) 273-3680
deborah_fowell@urmc.rochester.edu

Differentiation of CD4 T lymphocytes in infectious and autoimmune disease

Postdoctoral Scholars

Hen PrizantHen Prizant, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
hen_prizant@urmc.rochester.edu

Interaction between pathogen and effector T cells in infected tissue

Research Staff

Valeria AlbertiValeria Alberti
Laboratory Technician IV
valeria_alberti@urmc.rochester.edu

Angie HughsonAngie Hughson
Sr. Technical Associate
KMRB 3-9892
Phone: (585) 273-2902
angie_hughson@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Alicia HealeyAlicia Healey
IMV Ph.D. Graduate Student
Alicia_Healey@URMC.Rochester.edu

Characterizing effector T cell recruitment and retention at sites of inflammation

Seble NegatuSeble Negatu
PREP Ph.D. Graduate Student

Noah SalamaNoah Salama
MSTP Graduate Student
MD Medical Student
IMV Ph.D. Graduate Student
noah_salama@urmc.rochester.edu

To characterize long-term, post resolution polarized resident macrophage cell types and ascertain their phenotypic role in maintaining the tissue polarized state