Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Topham Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

David TophamDavid Topham, Ph.D.
KMRB 3-9631
Phone: (585) 273-1403
david_topham@urmc.rochester.edu

Multiple roles of virus-specific Band T cells in determing the oucome of viral infection of the respiratory tract. Long term protective effect of immunological mechanisms.

Faculty

Mark SangsterMark Y. Sangster, Ph.D.
Research Professor
KMRB 3-9629
Phone: (585) 273-3109
mark_sangster@urmc.rochester.edu

B cell responses to influenza infection and vaccination; B cell memory; mucosal immunology; mathematical modeling of B cell responses

Kristen ScheibleKristen Scheible, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kristin_scheible@urmc.rochester.edu

Neonatal immunology; T cell function in preterm infants

Research Staff

Francisco ChavesFrancisco Chaves
Technical Associate II
francisco_chaves@urmc.rochester.edu

Jason EmoJason Emo
Technical Associate
jason_emo@urmc.rochester.edu

Flow cytometry; immunophenotyping of lymphocytes in infant blood

Theresa FitzgeraldTheresa Fitzgerald
Technical Associate
theresa_fitzgerald@urmc.rochester.edu

Preshetha KanagaiahPreshetha Kanagaiah
Technical Associate I
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu

Kris Lambert EmoKris Lambert Emo
Technical Associate II
KMRB 3-9852
Phone: (585) 273-1408
kris_lambert@urmc.rochester.edu

Intravital imaging techniques; T cell trafficking in the respiratory tract

Donna NeuDonna Neu
Sr. Info Analyst
Proj. Manager - RPRC/NYICE
donna_neu@urmc.rochester.edu

Phuong NguyenPhuong Nguyen
Staff Scientist
phuong_nguyen@urmc.rochester.edu

Emma ReillyEmma Reilly, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
emma_reilly@urmc.rochester.edu

Determining the requirements for maintenance and function of influenza-specific resident memory T cells

Emily TuttleEmily Tuttle
Technical Associate
emily_tuttle@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Assistants

Amelia ClarkAmelia Clark, M.S.
Undergraduate Student
Amelia_Clark@URMC.Rochester.edu

Rakshanda JhaRakshanda Jha
Summer Co-Op

Ian SmithIan Smith
Summer Co-Op