Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Compliance Office Staff
 

Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 275-8538
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu
 

Chief Compliance Officer

Edward G. Case
(585) 275-1912
edward_case@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Financial Services, Transplant, Visiting Nurse Service, Affiliate Support, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Facility)

Analyst/Auditors/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Audiology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Neurosurgery, Nutritional Support, Orthopaedics, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Professional), Speech Therapy, Surgery

Kathy Bok, Compliance Analyst/Auditor
(585) 276-3077
kathleen_bok@urmc.rochester.edu

Paul Connelly, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5086
paul_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dentistry, Geriatrics, Imaging Sciences, Infectious Disease, Long Term Care/Nursing Facilities Palliative Care, Pediatrics, Radiology 

Lisa Curran, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology (including HH), Hospital Fusions, Laboratory, Pathology, Pharmacy

Lisa Foehner, Compliance Analyst/Auditor
(585) 273-4699
lisa_foehner@urmc.rochester.edu

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Medicine, Hospital - Inpatient, Hospital - Outpatient 

Linda Tamburello, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Cancer Center/Medicine-Oncology, Community Health & Wellness, Dermatology, Endocrinology, Nephrology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, Occupational and Environmental Medicine, School Based Clinics, University Health Services (UHS)

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: AIR, Cardiology, Emergency Medicine/Urgent Care Center, Genetics, Pulmonary/CC, Sleep (General Medicine), Urology

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: All HH Departments (except Emergency Medicine), Family Medicine Center, GYN Oncology, HH & SMH Primary Care, HH & SMH OB/GYN, Internal Medicine, Neurology

Administrative Assistant

Kristina Burchard
(585) 273-1722
kristina_burchard@urmc.rochester.edu