Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 273-1795
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: 16-1381 or (585) 220-1853

Chief Compliance Officer

Edward G. Case
(585) 275-1912
edward_case@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Financial Services, Transplant, Visiting Nurse Service

Analyst/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Audiology, Dentistry, ENT, Neurosurgery, Orthopaedics, Pediatrics, Speech Therapy, Surgery

Lisa Curran, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Laboratory, Imaging Sciences, Pathology, Pharmacy

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital, Health Information Management (including HH)

Terese Mason, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-4675
terese_mason@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Clinical Research

Linda Tamburello, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dermatology, GYN/Oncology, OB/GYN, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, University Health Service (UHS), Occupational and Environmental Medicine, School Based Clinics

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Cardiology, Urology, Emergency Medicine

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Family Medicine Center, Highland Hospital (all clinical areas except Emergency Medicine), HH Primary Care, Neurology, SMH Primary Care

Administrative Assistant

Annette Borrelli
(585) 273-1722
annette_borrelli@urmc.rochester.edu