Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Compliance Office Staff

 

Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 273-1795
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: 16-1381 or (585) 220-1853

Chief Compliance Officer

Edward G. Case
(585) 275-1912
edward_case@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Financial Services, Transplant, Visiting Nurse Service, Affiliate Support

Analyst/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Audiology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Neurosurgery, Nutritional Support, Orthopaedics, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Speech Therapy, Surgery

Paul Connelly, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5086
paul_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported:
Dentistry, Geriatrics w/Kate Tieppo, Imaging Sciences w/Lisa Curran, Infectious Disease, Pediatrics

Lisa Curran, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology, Hospital Fusions, Imaging Sciences w/Paul Connelly, Laboratory, Pathology, Pharmacy 

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Medicine, Hospital - Inpatient, Hospital - Outpatient w/Robin McIlwaine

Terese Mason, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-4675
terese_mason@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Clinical Research

Linda Tamburello, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Cancer Center/Medicine-Oncology, Dermatology, Endocrinology, Nephrology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, University Health Service (UHS), Occupational and Environmental Medicine, School Based Clinics

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: AIR, Cardiology, Emergency Medicine, Genetics, Pulmonary/CC, Urology

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Family Medicine Center, Geriatrics w/Paul Connelly, Highland Hospital (all areas except Emergency Medicine), Internal Medicine, Primary Care - SMH & HH, Neurology, OB/GYN - SMH & HH

Administrative Assistant

Annette Borrelli
(585) 273-1722
annette_borrelli@urmc.rochester.edu