Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Office of Integrity and Compliance Staff
 

Office of Integrity and Compliance Staff

Paul Levy, M.D., Compliance Program Medical Director


(585) 275-8538
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu

Elizabeth Talia, Interim Chief Compliance Officer

Hospital Programs, Affiliate Hospital Support

(585) 275-1912, (585) 396-6714 
Elizabeth_Talia@URMC.Rochester.edu

John Bauld, Compliance Director of Audit


(585) 275-1824
John_Bauld@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Gastroenterology, Neurosurgery, Nutritional Support, Orthopaedics, Speech Therapy, Surgery, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Hospital & Professional)

Marcie Shannon (Mary Lee), Compliance and Privacy Director for Post-Acute Care, Home Care and Hospice


(585) 667-1175, (585) 275-5312
Marylee_Shannon@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Home Care, Hospice, Post-Acute Care

Analysts/Auditors/Trainers

Kathy Bok, Compliance Analyst Auditor
(585) 276-3077
kathleen_bok@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Palliative Care

Myshon Bryant, Senior Information Analyst
(585) 273-2131
Myshon_Bryant@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: OIC - Integrity Help Line, K-Checks (Excluded Provider)

TBD, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-1609
Departments Supported: Dentistry, Geriatrics, Pediatrics, Skilled Nursing Facility

Lisa Curran, Senior Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Infusions, Laboratory, Pathology, Pharmacy, Imaging Sciences, OIC, IHL, KChecks, Patient Financial Services

Lisa Foehner, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 273-4699
lisa_foehner@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology, ​Endocrinology​, Nephrology, Urology, Hematology/Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Cancer Center/Medical Oncology

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Inpatient, Organ Procurement, Transplant

Diane Gray, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 273-1767
DianeE_Gray@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Ophthalmology, Orthopedics, assist with Surgery, Due Diligence (Acquisitions – all departments), Point of Contact for Reveal/MD data (all departments)

Janet Post, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-7473
janet_post@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dermatology,  Audiology, ENT, Interventional Radiology, Infectious Disease, Physical Therapy

Tracy Terwilliger, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Medicine - AIR, Cardiology, Critical Care, Emergency Medicine (SMH and HH), Genetics, Geriatrics, Pulmonary, Sleep

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Department of Pediatrics ( including the Complex Care Center), Department of Psychiatry, Highland Family Medicine Center, GYN Oncology, HH Dept. Of Medicine, Highland Hospital Facility,  HH/MFG/SMH Primary Care, SMH Internal Medicine, Neurology, OB/GYN, SMH Hospitalist, Patient Financial Services