Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Compliance Office Staff
 

Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 275-8538
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu

Chief Compliance Officer

Edward G. (Ted) Case
(585) 275-1912
edward_case@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Financial Services, Transplant, Visiting Nurse Service, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Professional), Affiliate Hospital Support

Analysts/Auditors/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Audiology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Neurosurgery, Nutritional Support, Orthopaedics, Speech Therapy, Surgery

Kathy Bok, Compliance Analyst/Auditor
(585) 276-3077
kathleen_bok@urmc.rochester.edu

Paul Connelly, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5086
paul_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dentistry, Geriatrics, Imaging Sciences, Infectious Disease, Long Term Care/Nursing Facilities Palliative Care, Pediatrics, Radiology 

Lisa Curran, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology, Laboratory, Imaging Sciences, Pathology, Pharmacy

Lisa Foehner, Compliance Analyst/Auditor
(585) 273-4699
lisa_foehner@urmc.rochester.edu

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Inpatient, Hospital - Outpatient 

Linda Tamburello, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dermatology, GYN/Oncology, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, University Health Services (UHS), Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Program (CPEP)

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Medicine - Cardiology, Urology, Cardiology, Emergency Medicine (SMH and HH)

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Family Medicine Center, Highland Hospital (all clinical areas except Emergency Medicine), HH Primary Care, Neurology, SMH Primary Care, SMH Hospital Medicine

Administrative Assistant

Kristina Burchard
(585) 273-1722
kristina_burchard@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Analyst Educators

(Report to Mike Ritz)

Eric Decker
Research Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-3456
eric_decker@rochester.edu

Terese Mason
Research Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-4675
terese_mason@urmc.rochester.edu

Marci Schneider
Research Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 275-3458
marci.schneider@rochester.edu