Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Compliance Office Staff
 

Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 275-8538
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu

Chief Compliance Officer

Vicki Clevenger
(585) 275-1912

vicki_clevenger@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Financial Services, Visiting Nurse Service, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Professional), Affiliate Hospital Support

Analysts/Auditors/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Audiology, ENT, Gastroenterology, Neurosurgery, Nutritional Support, Orthopaedics, Physical Med & Rehab, Speech Therapy, Surgery

Kathy Bok, Compliance Information Analyst
(585) 276-3077
kathleen_bok@urmc.rochester.edu

Paul Connelly, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5086
paul_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Dentistry, Geriatrics, Imaging Sciences, Infectious Disease,  Palliative Care, Pediatrics, Radiology, Skilled Nursing Facility

Lisa Curran, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Infusions, Laboratory, Pathology, Pharmacy

Lisa Foehner, Compliance Analyst/Trainer
(585) 273-4699
lisa_foehner@urmc.rochester.edu

Departments Supported: Anesthesiology, ​Endocrinology​, Nephrology, Urology

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Inpatient, Hematology/Oncology, Radiation Oncology, Cancer Center/Medical Oncology

Janet Post, Compliance Information Analyst
(585) 275-7473
janet_post@urmc.rochester.edu

Departments Supported: Dermatology, Transplant

Linda Tamburello, Senior Analyst/Educator

(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Program (CPEP),  Occupational & Environment Medicine, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, School Based Clinics, University Health Services (UHS)

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Medicine - AIR, Cardiology, Critical Care, Emergency Medicine (SMH and HH), Genetics, Pulmonary, Sleep

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Complex Care Center (Dept. of Pediatrics), Highland Family Medicine Center, GYN Oncology, HH Dept. Of Medicine, Highland Hospital Facility,  HH/MFG/SMH Primary Care, SMH Internal Medicine, Neurology, OB/GYN, SMH Hospitalist

Assistant

Kristina Burchard
(585) 275-1609
kristina_burchard@urmc.rochester.edu