Skip to main content
menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Office of Integrity and Compliance Staff
 

Office of Integrity and Compliance Staff

Paul Levy, M.D., Compliance Program Medical Director


(585) 275-8538
paul_levy@urmc.Rochester.edu

Joshua Miller, Chief Compliance Officer

Hospital Programs, Affiliate Hospital Support

(585) 275-1912
Joshua_Miller@URMC.Rochester.edu

Lorri Lauzze, Deputy Chief Compliance Officer

Hospital Programs, Affiliate Hospital Support
 
(585) 275-1824

Lorri_Lauzze@URMC.Rochester.edu

Marcie Shannon (Mary Lee), Compliance and Privacy Director for Post-Acute Care, Home Care and Hospice


(585) 275-5312, (585) 667-1175
Marylee_Shannon@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Home Care, Hospice, Post-Acute Care

Kate Tieppo, Director of Compliance


(585) 275-1869
Kathleen_Tieppo@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: URMC Clinical Departments, Affiliate Hospital Support

Compliance Analysts

Kathy Bok, Compliance Analyst
(585) 276-3077
kathleen_bok@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: GeriatricsSMH & HH Hospitalists, Infectious Disease, Otolaryngology, and Palliative Care

Tami Carter, Compliance Analyst 
(585) 274-2318
Departments Supported: OB/GYN, Orthopedics, Pediatrics 
 

Lisa Curran, OIC Administrator, Senior Compliance Analyst
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Infusions, Laboratory and Pathology, Pharmacy, Integrity Helpline, K-Checks (Exclusion Screening)

Lisa Foehner, Compliance Analyst
(585) 273-4699
lisa_foehner@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Endocrinology, General Medicine SMH, Hematology/Oncology, Highland Family Medicine, Nephrology, Primary Care, Radiation Oncology, Urology & Urogynecology, and Cancer Center/Medical Oncology

Lisa Garofolo, Senior Compliance Analyst
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital - Inpatient, Organ Procurement, Transplant, HIM Dept.

Jamie Leibowitz, Compliance Analyst
(585) 275-0177
Jamie_Leibowitz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Affiliate Hospital Support

Jennifer Meyer, Compliance Analyst
(585) 274-1797
Jennifer_Meyer@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology (including Pain Treatment and CPM), Dentistry, Dermatology, Neurology, and Physical Medicine and Rehab

Tracy Terwilliger, Compliance Analyst
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Allergy/Immunology/Rheumatology, Cardiology, Critical Care, Emergency Medicine (SMH and HH), Urgent Care (SMH and HH), Genetics, Pulmonary, and Sleep Medicine 

Kate TieppoDirector of Compliance
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Department of Pediatrics (including the Complex Care Center), Department of Psychiatry, Highland Family Medicine Center, HH Dept. Of Medicine, Highland Hospital Facility, HH/MFG/SMH Primary Care, SMH Internal Medicine, Neurology, Patient Financial Services, Registered Dietitians, Dentistry

Syriana Woodworth, Senior Information Analyst
(585) 273-2131
Compliance@urmc.rochester.edu

TBD, Information Analyst
(585) 275-1609
Compliance@urmc.rochester.edu