Skip to main content
Explore URMC

SMD Logo


Clinical Faculty

Ralph A. Brasacchio

Ralph A. Brasacchio, MD
Associate Professor

Kevin Bylund

Kevin Bylund, MD
Assistant Professor

Yuhchyau Chen, MD, PhD

Yuhchyau Chen, MD, PhD
Richard T. Bell Professor & Chair

Louis S. Constine

Louis S. Constine, MD
Professor & Vice-Chair

Sughosh Dhakal

Sughosh Dhakal, MD
Asst. Professor

Jan Dombrowski

Jan Dombrowski, MD
Assc. Professor/Medical Director

Alan W. Katz

Alan W. Katz, MD, MPH
Assc. Professor/Director of Health

Marilyn N. Ling

Marilyn N. Ling, MD
Associate Professor

Bingren (Ben) Liu

Bingren (Ben) Liu, MD
Assistant Professor

Michael T. Milano

Michael T. Milano, MD, PhD
Residency Program Director

Kevin Mudd

Kevin Mudd, MD
Associate Professor

Carl Qui

Carl Qiu, MD
Assistant Professor

Deepinder Singh

Deepinder Singh, MD
Assistant Professor/Medical Director

Kenneth Usuki

Kenneth Usuki, MD
Assistant Professor

Hong Zhang

Hong Zhang, MD, PhD
Assoc Professor/Chief-Radiation Oncology