Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Cory-Slechta Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Deborah Cory-SlechtaDeborah Cory-Slechta, Ph.D.
MC 2-6812
Phone: (585) 275-7060
deborah_cory-slechta@urmc.rochester.edu

Defining the impact of environmental chemicals (e.g., metals and air pollution) on brain development and behavior, with emphasis on attributable risk to neurodevelopmental disorders.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Matthew EckardMatthew Eckard, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
Matthew_Eckard@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Staff

Katherine Bachmann-ConradKatherine Bachmann-Conrad
Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 275-2715
katherine_bachmann@urmc.rochester.edu

Elena MarvinElena Marvin
Technical Associate
elena_marvin@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Timothy AndersonTimothy Anderson
TOX Toxicology Ph.D. Program
timothy_anderson@urmc.rochester.edu

Neurotoxicity of inhaled pesticides

Alyssa MerrillAlyssa Merrill
TOX Toxicology Ph.D. Program
Alyssa_Merrill@URMC.Rochester.edu

The effects of endocrine disrupting compounds on both fetal and maternal health following gestational exposure.

Research Assistants

Kim ScofieldKim Scofield
PREP Student