Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Cory-Slechta Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Deborah Cory-SlechtaDeborah Cory-Slechta, Ph.D.
MC 2-6812
Phone: (585) 275-7060
deborah_cory-slechta@urmc.rochester.edu

Defining the impact of environmental chemicals (e.g., metals and air pollution) on brain development and behavior, with emphasis on attributable risk to neurodevelopmental disorders.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Carolyn KlockeCarolyn Klocke, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
carolyn_klocke@urmc.rochester.edu

Analysis of the neurodevelopmental and behavioral consequences of early-life exposure to air pollution

Technicians and Staff

Katherine Bachmann-ConradKatherine Bachmann-Conrad
Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 275-2715
katherine_bachmann@urmc.rochester.edu

Katherine HarveyKatherine Harvey
Laboratory Technician
katherine_harvey@urmc.rochester.edu

Elena MarvinElena Marvin
Technical Associate
elena_marvin@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Timothy AndersonTimothy Anderson
Graduate Student
timothy_anderson@urmc.rochester.edu

Keith Morris-SchafferKeith Morris-Schaffer
Graduate Student
keith_morrisschaffer@urmc.rochester.edu

Investigating the effects of ultrafine particulate matter on cerebellum development and motor behavior.