Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Dewhurst Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Stephen DewhurstStephen Dewhurst, Ph.D.
MRBX 2-1110
Phone: (585) 275-3216
stephen_dewhurst@urmc.rochester.edu

Influenza Viruses; Virus Polymerase HIV Vaccine Development; NeuroAIDS Research

Postdoctoral Scholars

Andrew CoxAndrew Cox, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
andrew_cox@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Jeff ChamberlainJeff Chamberlain
Lab Manager & Technician
jeff_chamberlain@urmc.rochester.edu

Lauren RobertsLauren Roberts
PREP Trainee
lauren_roberts@urmc.rochester.edu

Katie SorvinoKatie Sorvino
Laboratory Technician
katie_sorvino@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Andrew SmithAndrew Smith
Graduate Student
andrew_smith72@urmc.rochester.edu

Role of a polymerase defect in function of the live attenuated influenza A virus

Rachel WarrenRachel Warren
Graduate Student (Co-Advisor with Michael O’Reilly, Ph.D.)
rachel_warren@urmc.rochester.edu