Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Dumont Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Mark DumontMark E. Dumont, Ph.D.
MC 3-6536
Phone: (585) 275-2466
mark_dumont@urmc.rochester.edu

Signal transduction; membrane protein structure, yeast molecular biology

Faculty

Elizabeth MathewElizabeth Mathew, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 3-7518
Phone: (585) 275-1895
elizabeth_mathew@urmc.rochester.edu

Structure and functions of G protein coupled receptors (GPCRs), in particular, the yeast GPCR, Ste2p

Research Staff

Sara ConnellySara M. Connelly
Technical Associate
MC 3-7518
Phone: (585) 275-1895
sara_connelly@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Victoria JohnstonVictoria Johnston
Phone: (585) 275-1895

Hong ZhuHong Zhu, M.S.
BMB Ph.D. Graduate Student
hong_zhu@urmc.rochester.edu

Yeast Cell Surface Display of HIV Envelope Glycoprotein for Vaccine Development

Research Assistants

Joseph ShapiroJoseph Shapiro
Undergraduate Student
joseph.shapiro@rochester.edu

Philip SuteraPhilip Sutera
Undergraduate Student
philip.a.sutera@rochester.edu