Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Gerber Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Scott GerberScott Gerber, Ph.D.
scott_gerber@urmc.rochester.edu

Dr. Gerber is a tumor immunologist whose laboratory focuses on harnessing the immune system to recognize and kill cancerous cells. His lab uses an immunotherapeutic approach to enhance the efficacy of chemo/radiotherapies to treat both primary and metastatic malignancies. He is also the Co-Director of the Center for Tumor Immunology Research.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Bradley MillsBradley Mills, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
bradley_mills@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Assistants

Ben DaleBen Dale
Undergraduate Student
bdale4@u.rochester.edu

Sarah KintzelSarah Kintzel
Undergraduate Student
skintzel@u.rochester.edu

Emma KrugerEmma Kruger
Undergraduate Student
ekruger2@u.rochester.edu

Tara VroomanTara Vrooman
Undergraduate Student
tvrooman@u.rochester.edu