Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Lawrence Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

B. Paige LawrenceB. Paige Lawrence, Ph.D.
MRBX 3-11108
Phone: (585) 276-3873
paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu

Delineating mechanisms by which environmental exposures during different life stages alter immune function; discovering how environmental factors modulate epigenetic programming of the developing immune system, and the consequences of these changes on susceptibility to infectious, allergic, or autoimmune disease later in life.

Research Staff

Catherine DoneganCatherine Donegan
Laboratory Technician
catherine_donegan@urmc.rochester.edu

Anthony FranchiniAnthony Franchini, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
anthony_franchini@urmc.rochester.edu

Colleen O'DellColleen O'Dell
Laboratory Technician
colleen_odell@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Catherine BurkeCatherine Burke, M.S.
catherine_burke@urmc.rochester.edu

Cassandra HouserCassandra Houser
IMV Ph.D. Graduate Student
Cassandra_Houser@URMC.Rochester.edu

Christina PostChristina Post, M.S.
TOX Ph.D. Graduate Student
christina_post@urmc.rochester.edu

Transgenerational exposures as environmental modifiers of immune system function

Keegan VaughanKeegan Lynn Vaughan
TOX Ph.D. Graduate Student
Keegan_Vaughan@URMC.Rochester.edu

Investigating aryl hydrocarbon receptor regulation in hematopoietic stem cells