Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Thakar Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Juilee ThakarJuilee Thakar, Ph.D.
KMRB 3-9611
Phone: (585) 276-6925
juilee_thakar@urmc.rochester.edu

Systems approach utilizing bioinformatics, and dynamic modiling tools to study immune response to infections and vaccination.

Graduate Students

Lauren BenoodtLauren Benoodt, M.S.
BSCB Ph.D. Graduate Student
lauren_benoodt@urmc.rochester.edu

Extending Pathways for Mechanistic Predictions from Large Scale Data

Adam CornwellAdam Cornwell, M.S.
Genetics Ph.D. Graduate Student
adam_cornwell@urmc.rochester.edu

Raven OsbornRaven Marlise Osborn
TBS Ph.D. Graduate Student
Raven_Osborn@URMC.Rochester.edu

High-throughput approach to profiling the differences in antigen presentation between young and older adults to define drug repurposing targets for improving vaccine efficacy.

Rohith PalliRohith Palli, M.S.
MSTP Graduate Student
MD Medical Student
BSCB Ph.D. Graduate Student
rohith_palli@urmc.rochester.edu

Executable Models for Pathway Analysis

Mukta PalshikarMukta Palshikar
BSCB Ph.D. Graduate Student
Mukta_Palshikar@URMC.Rochester.edu

Single-cell RNAseq Analysis Reveals Immune Cell Heterogeneity in people with HIV+ and Atherosclerosis