Skip to main content
Explore URMC

UR Medicine

UR Medicine / Neurology / About Us / Department Leadership


Department Leadership

We seek an organizational structure that is responsive to the changing academic environment, transparent in its operations, trusting in its partnerships, and whose leaders are mentors to others.

Robert HollowayDepartment Chair
Robert Holloway, MD, MPH

Curtis Benesch Associate Chair, Acute Care and Teleneurology
Curt Benesch, MD, MPH

Raissa Villanueva Associate Chair, Ambulatory Care
Raissa Villanueva, MD, MPH

Jonathan Mink Associate Chair, Research
Jonathan Mink, MD, PhD

Ralph Jozefowicz Associate Chair, Education
Ralph Jozefowicz, MD

Robert Gross Associate Chair, Academic Affairs
Robert Gross, MD, PhD

Debra Roberts Associate Chair, Quality and Safety
Deborah Roberts, MD, PhD

Nimish Mohile Associate Chair, Faculty Development
Nimish Mohile, MD