Skip to main content
Education / Graduate Education / myHub (Professional Development) / Graduate Student & Postdoc Groups


Graduate Student & Postdoc Groups

Graduate Student & Postdoc GroupsThe myHub Trainee Advisory Committee brings together School of Medicine & Dentistry graduate and postdoc trainees and myHub staff to strategically discuss professional development. Past events are evaluated and improved upon, and new initiatives are proposed and brought to fruition.

For answers to frequently asked questions regarding SMD support for graduate student and postdoc groups, please review our FAQ.  If you have difficulty accessing this document, email

Please contact for information and details on upcoming myHub Trainee Advisory Committee meetings. For event details please visit the myHub events calendar or email