Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Land Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Hartmut LandHartmut Land, Ph.D.
KMRB 2-9633
Phone: (585) 273-1142
land@urmc.rochester.edu

Molecular mechanisms of carcinogenesis. Signaling and Cancer Cell Metabolism

Faculty

Jiyong ZhaoJiyong Zhao, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Phone: (585) 273-1453
jiyong_zhao@urmc.rochester.edu

Signal transduction and development of therapeutic agents in B-lymphomas; Cell cycle regulation

Technicians and Staff

Laurel NewmanLaurel Newman
Technical Associate
Phone: (585) 273-1444
laurel_newman@urmc.rochester.edu

Katie SingletonKatie Singleton, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
katherine_singleton@urmc.rochester.edu

Bradley SmithBradley Smith, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
bradley_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Derek CroweDerek Crowe
Graduate Student
derek_crowe@urmc.rochester.edu

Brandon DavisBrandon Davis
Graduate Student
Brandon_Davis@URMC.Rochester.edu