Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Our Team

Team Photo

Principal Investigators

Marvin DoyleyMarvin Doyley, Ph.D.
Phone: (585) 275-3774
m.doyley@rochester.edu

Tissue characterization, inverse problems, breast imaging, elastography, cardiovascular disease, molecular imaging, ultrasound, and MRI

Scott GerberScott Gerber, Ph.D.
scott_gerber@urmc.rochester.edu
Gerber Lab

Dr. Gerber is a tumor immunologist whose laboratory focuses on harnessing the immune system to recognize and kill cancerous cells. His lab uses an immunotherapeutic approach to enhance the efficacy of chemo/radiotherapies to treat both primary and metastatic malignancies. He is also the Co-Director of the Center for Tumor Immunology Research.

Steven GillSteven R. Gill, Ph.D.
MRBX 2-11118
Phone: (585) 275-1003
steven_gill@urmc.rochester.edu

Microbial pathogens and the impact of human microbial flora on human health and disease.

Minsoo KimMinsoo Kim, Ph.D.
Phone: (585) 276-3917
minsoo_kim@urmc.rochester.edu

Dynamic regulation of leukocyte adhesion and migration

David LinehanDavid C. Linehan, M.D.
David_Linehan@URMC.Rochester.edu

Edith LordEdith M. Lord, Ph.D.
edith_lord@urmc.rochester.edu

Cell Mediated Immunity to Tumors

Peter PrietoPeter Prieto, M.D., M.P.H.
peter_prieto@urmc.rochester.edu

Haoming
 (Carl) Qiu
Haoming (Carl) Qiu , M.D.
Haoming_Qiu@urmc.rochester.edu

Faculty

Michael DrageMichael G. Drage, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
michael_drage@urmc.rochester.edu

Kihong LimKihong Lim, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Phone: (585) 273-1435
kihong_lim@urmc.rochester.edu

Innate immunity in influenza infection, Regulation of immune responses via trail formation

Jian YeJian Ye, B.Med., M.S., Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
jian_ye@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Staff

Mary GeorgerMary Georger
Histologist
mary_georger@urmc.rochester.edu

Jennifer HarmanJennifer Harman, Ph.D.
Executive Director for Research
jennifer_harman@urmc.rochester.edu