Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates: Visitation Policies (New! 11.25.20) | How We're Keeping You Safe | Latest COVID Information

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC
menu

Personnel

All of the videos below are captioned. Click Full Screen to watch, then click “cc” in the video window to see the captions.                   To see the complete list of RPRC Executive and Research Committee members, click here.

Steven Barnett
 

Steven Barnett, MD
Principal Investigator/Program Director
Rochester Prevention Research Center
National Center for Deaf Health Research
Professor
Department of Family Medicine and the Department of Public Health Sciences
University of Rochester Medical Center

Steven_Barnett@urmc.rochester.edu

   

Daniel Brooks
HL2 Human Subject Research Coordinator

daniel_brooks@urmc.rochester.edu

songhoa

Song Hoa Choi, MA
Information Analyst II

songhoa_choi@urmc.rochester.edu

Tamala David

Tamala David, PhD, MPA, MS, FNP​
NCDHR Researcher

Tamala_David@urmc.rochester.edu


Lori DeWindt

Lori DeWindt, MA
Senior Health Project Coordinator

Lori_DeWindt@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 568-6572 (Videophone)


Riki

Erika de la Wink, BFA
Communications Coordinator

erika_delawink@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 286-2776 (Video Phone)

janna

Janna Sirianni, BS
Deaf Weight Wise 2.0 Counselor

janna_sirianni@urmc.rochester.edu

 
  Camille Martina

Camille Martina, PhD
NCDHR Lead Program Evaluator

Research Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences Department of Environmental Medicine
Camille_Martina@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 273-3874 (Voice)
(585) 275-7136 (Voice)

Kelly Matthews

Kelly Matthews, BSW
Senior Health Project Coordinator / Outreach Coordinator

kelly_matthews@urmc.rochester.edu

585-512-8519 (Video Phone)

j

Jennifer Stewardson, BS
Human Subject Research Coordinator

jennifer_stewardson@urmc.rochester.edu

585-206-7474 (Video Phone)

 
Erika Sutter

Erika Sutter, MPH
Deputy Director 

erika_sutter@urmc.rochester.edu

585-275-7347 (Voice)

VP: 585-286-5042