Skip to main content

URMC Logo

Personnel

All of the videos below are captioned. Click Full Screen to watch, then click “cc” in the video window to see the captions.

Steven Barnett
 

Steven Barnett, MD
Principal Investigator/Program Director
Rochester Prevention Research Center
National Center for Deaf Health Research
Associate Professor,
Department of Family Medicine and the Department of Public Health Sciences
University of Rochester Medical Center

Steven_Barnett@urmc.rochester.edu

Tamala David

Tamala David, MS, MPA, FNP, PhD
RPRC:NCDHR Education and Training Lead

Tamala_David@urmc.rochester.edu


Lori DeWindt

Lori DeWindt, MA
Health Project Coordinator

Lori_DeWindt@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 568-6572 (Videophone)

 

Wyatt Hall
 

Wyatte Hall,
Post Doctorate Fellow

Wyatte_Hall@urmc.rochester.edu

  Camille Martina

Camille Martina, PhD
NCDHR Lead Program Evaluator

Research Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health Sciences Department of Environmental Medicine
Camille_Martina@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 273-3874 (Voice)
(585) 275-7136 (Voice)

Kelly Matthews

 

Kelly Matthews, BSW
Health Project Coordinator / Outreach Coordinator

Kelly_Matthews@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 512-8519 (Videophone)

Jackie Pransky

 

Jackie Pranksy, BS
Research Assistant

Jacqueline_Pransky@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 568-6534 (Videophone)

Erika Sutter

 

Erika Sutter, MPH
Deputy Director
/ Senior Health Project Coordinator
Erika_Sutter@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 275-7347 (Voice)