Skip to main content
Explore URMC



Our Team

Tim Mosmann, Ph.D.Tim R. Mosmann, Ph.D.
Rochester Human Immunology Center Director

Sally Quatert, Ph.D.Sally A. Quataert, Ph.D.
Rochester Human Immunology Center Core Laboratory Director

Jonathan RebhahnJonathan A. Rebhahn, M.S.

Jonathan Rebhahn received his Masters in Computational Science from the State University of New York, College at Brockport. He has been with the Rochester Human Immunology Center since its inception, and manages the lab's new server and maintains its web site. Jonathan is also responsible for developing image processing, statistical, and accounting software for the center.

Jonathan began working at the University of Rochester in 2003 with Tim Mosmann, where he automates data acquisition technology and develops software for enhancing detection and measurement of fluorescent signals in images.

Jonathan received a Bachelor or Science degree in Biotechnology from Rochester Institute of Technology, he also has several years of experience in environmental chemistry, and one year as lead quality control chemist for Vanlab Corporation.

Gowri MuthukrishnanGowri Muthukrishnan, Ph.D.

Jennifer BrunoJennifer Bruno

Yifei LinYifei Lin

Helen XuHelen Xu

Executive Committee

The Center Executive Committee decide priorities for collaborative projects with the RHIC Core lab; evaluate Pilot Projects; choose candidates for training in the RHIC Core lab, and meet with trainees and pilot project PIs twice-yearly. Current Executive Committee members are:

Steve Dewhurst, Senior Associate Dean for Basic Research, Professor of Microbiology & Immunology

Mike Keefer, Director, HIV Vaccine Testing Unit, D-CFAR

John Treanor, Chief, Infectious Disease

Tim Bushnell, Director, URSMD Flow Core

Steve Georas, Chief, Pulmonary and Critical Care