Skip to main content
Explore URMC


There are dedicated fellowship trained IR faculty, each with their own area of expertise and interests, although each also practices general IR.  We also have mid-level providers who provide clinical and procedural support as needed to ensure teaching.  There are adequate dedicated IR technologists, nursing and non-professional support staff to support the mission of our department.


Jennifer Harvey, M.D., F.A.C.R.
Jennifer Harvey, M.D.
Chair, Department of Imaging Sciences
Devang Butani
Devang Butani, M.D.
Director, Interventional Radiology – Integrated Program

IR Faculty