Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC

Our Team

Angela BrancheAngela Branche, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Clinical Director of NYICE

Photo of Doreen FrancisDoreen Francis, RN
Clinical Coordinator/Administrator, Infectious Diseases Research Clinic

Photo of Diane O'BrienDiane O'Brien, RN
Clinical Coordinator/Regulatory Coordinator, Infectious Diseases Research Clinic


Sally Thomas, LPN, CCRC​
Clinical Research Coordinator/Infectious Diseases Research Clinic

Photo of Carrie NolanCarrie Nolan, MS, NP
Research Nurse Practitioner

Photo of Barb MahoneyBarb Mahoney
Research Assistant

Photo of Cindy MacDonaldCindy MacDonald, RN
Clinical Quality Management Coordinator/Research Nurse

Laurie PaneLaurie Pane, RN
Research Nurse