Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

Our Team

Wegmans Child Life Program 
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Wendy Lane, M.S., C.C.L.S.
Wegmans Child Life Program Coordinator
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Jackie Wameling, B.S., C.C.L.S.
Imaging Sciences Child Life Specialist
Email: jacqueline_wameling@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7114

Christina Tryon, B.S., C.C.L.S.
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jessica Biondi, M.S., C.C.L.S.
Part-time, Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: jessica_biondi@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2975

Jennifer Schaefer, B.S., C.C.L.S.
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2982

Johanna Jennings, B.S., C.C.L.S.
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: johanna_jennings@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2971

Mallory Mariano, B.S., C.C.L.S.
Emergency Department Child Life Specialist
Email: mallory_mariano@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2969

Geri Sehnert, B.S., C.C.L.S.
Part-time Pediatric Surgical Suite
Email: geri_sehnert@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-3310

Kimberly Toulomelis, M.S., C.C.L.S.
Inpatient Child Life Specialist
Email: kimberly_toulomelis@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2987

Jared Woodhouse M.S., C.C.L.S.
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: jared_woodhouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-3871

Rebecca Griffin, B.S., C.C.L.S.
PICU/PCICU Child Life Specialist
Email: rebecca_griffin@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-7077

Sibling Clubhouse

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733

Meghan Wagner
Child Life Assistant for Sibling Clubhouse
Email: meghan_wagner@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7733