Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Kielkopf Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Clara KielkopfClara L. Kielkopf, Ph.D.
MC
Phone: (585) 273-4799
clara_kielkopf@urmc.rochester.edu

Splicing defects in hematologic malignancies; roles of human pre-mRNA splicing factors in HIV-1 infectivity; development of engineered splicing factors for correction of splicing defects; splice sites and their associated proteins as therapeutic targets.

Faculty

Jermaine JenkinsJermaine Jenkins, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 1-6818A
Phone: (585) 275-5305
jermaine_jenkins@urmc.rochester.edu

Crystallography of RNA and Protein-RNA complexes

Postdoctoral Scholars

Chandani WarnasooriyaChandani Warnasooriya, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
chandani_warnasooriya@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Callen FeeneyCallen Feeney
Laboratory Technician IV
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
callen_feeney@urmc.rochester.edu

Eliezra GlasserEliezra Glasser
Laboratory Technician IV
eliezra_glasser@urmc.rochester.edu

Justin LeachJustin Leach
Laboratory Technician
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
justin_leach@urmc.rochester.edu

Mary PulvinoMary Pulvino
Technical Associate II
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
mary_pulvino@urmc.rochester.edu