Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Carney Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Laurel CarneyLaurel H. Carney, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-8513
Phone: (585) 276-3948
laurel.carney@rochester.edu
Research Focus: Auditory Neuroscience; neurophysiological, behavioral, and computational studies of hearing; signal processing for hearing aids.

Kristina AbramsKristina Abrams, B.S., L.V.T.
Technical Associate II
MC 5-7617
Phone: (585) 276-3985
kristina_abrams@urmc.rochester.edu

Robert  HoudeRobert Houde
Visiting Scientist
rahoude@gmail.com

U-Cheng LeongU-Cheng Leong, FAAA
Audiologist
u-cheng.leong@urmc.rochester.edu

Susan MortonSusan Morton, Ph.D.
Visiting Scienctist
susan.morton@stanfordalumni.org

Douglas SchwarzDouglas M. Schwarz, M.S.
Senior Analyst/Programmer
MC 5-7618
Phone: (585) 276-3930
douglas_schwarz@urmc.rochester.edu

Ian BaranowskiIan Baranowski
Graduate Student
ibaranow@u.rochester.edu

Thomas VarnerThomas Varner
Graduate Student
tvarner@u.rochester.edu

Ben AbbatematteoBen Abbatematteo
BME Undergraduate Student
babbatem@u.rochester.edu

Kassidy AmburgeyKassidy Amburgey
NSC Undergraduate Student
kamburge@u.rochester.edu

Harry ClarkeHarry Clarke
ECE Graduate Student
hclarke@u.rochester.edu

Elsie FanElsie Fan
BME Graduate Student
langchen.fan@gmail.com

Katherine FoxKatherine Fox
BCS Undergraduate Student
kfox9@u.rochester.edu

Katiushka VelazquezKatiushka Velazquez
Undergraduate Student