Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Dalecki Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Dalecki Lab

Diane DaleckiDiane Dalecki, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Gorgen 310
Phone: (585) 275-7378
dalecki@bme.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Biomedical ultrasound, acoustics, lithotripsy, biological effects of ultrasound.

Sally ChildSally Z. Child, M.S.
Senior Technical Associate
Goergen Hall 311
Phone: (585) 275-8085
child@bme.rochester.edu

Carol RaemanCarol H. Raeman, A.A.S.
Technical Associate I
Goergen Hall 311
Phone: (585) 275-8085
raeman@bme.rochester.edu

Eric ComeauEric Comeau
Graduate Student
eric.comeau@rochester.edu

Melinda Vander HorstMelinda Vander Horst
Graduate Student
mvander7@u.rochester.edu

Sarah WaysonSarah Wayson
Graduate Student
swayson@ur.rochester.edu

Geoffrey RouinGeoffrey Rouin
Undergraduate Student
grouin@u.rochester.edu

Amanda SmithAmanda Smith
Undergraduate Student
amanda.smith@rochester.edu