Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Choe Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Regine ChoeRegine Choe, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-7233A
Phone: (585) 273-4374
regine_choe@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Diffuse optics for in vivo cancer detection, diagnosis and therapy monitoring

Ashley ProctorAshley Proctor
Laboratory Technician
MC 5-7223
Phone: (585) 272-7522
ashley1_proctor@urmc.rochester.edu

Gabriel RamirezGabriel Ramirez
Laboratory Technician
gabriel_ramirez@urmc.rochester.edu

Songfeng HanSongfeng Han
Graduate Student
Phone: (585) 275-2233
s.han@rochester.edu

Jingxuan RenJingxuan Ren
Graduate Student
jren6@ur.rochester.edu

Nathaniel BarberNathaniel Barber
Undergraduate Student
nbarber@u.rochester.edu

Emmanuel MannohEmmanuel Mannoh
Undergraduate Student
emmanuel_mannoh@urmc.rochester.edu

Andrew ZeccolaAndrew Zeccola
Undergraduate Student
Phone: (585) 275-2233
azeccola@u.rochester.edu

Xuequi ZhangXuequi (Sophie) Zhang
Undergraduate Student
xzhang73@u.rochester.edu

Stacie ZwolskiStacie Zwolski
Undergraduate Student
Phone: (585) 275-2233
szwolski@u.rochester.edu