Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Hocking Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Denise HockingDenise C. Hocking, Ph.D.
MC 4-8543
Phone: (585) 273-1770
denise_hocking@urmc.rochester.edu

Regulation of cell behavior by the extracellular matrix

Technicians and Staff

Carol RaemanCarol H. Raeman, A.A.S.
Technical Associate I
Goergen Hall 311
Phone: (585) 275-8085
raeman@bme.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Eric ComeauEric Comeau
Graduate Student
eric.comeau@rochester.edu

Christopher FarrarChristopher Farrar
Graduate Student
c.farrar@rochester.edu

Emma GrygotisEmma Grygotis
Graduate Student
emma_grygotis@urmc.rochester.edu

Melinda Vander HorstMelinda Vander Horst
Graduate Student
mvander7@u.rochester.edu