Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Phizicky Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Eric PhizickyEric Phizicky, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Phone: (585) 275-7268
eric_phizicky@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: tRNA biogenesis, function and quality control; intellectual disability due to deficiencies in tRNA modifications.

Alayna HaukeAlayna Hauke
Laboratory Technician III
MC 3-7530
Phone: (585) 275-1897
alayna_hauke@urmc.rochester.edu

Erin MarcusErin Marcus
Technical Associate
MC 3-7530
Phone: (585) 275-1897
erin_marcus@urmc.rochester.edu

Erin QuartleyErin Quartley
Technical Associate
MRBX 1-11001
Phone: (585) 273-2715
erin_quartley@urmc.rochester.edu

Thareendra De ZoysaThareendra De Zoysa
Graduate Student
thareendra_dezoysa@urmc.rochester.edu

Lu HanLu Han
Graduate Student
lu_han@urmc.rochester.edu

Matthew PayeaMatthew Payea
Graduate Student
matthew_payea@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Characterization of Rapid tRNA Decay: High-Throughput Identification of tRNA Substrates

Austin MottolaAustin Mottola
Undergraduate Student
a.mottola@rochester.edu