Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Noyes Health / About Noyes / News / Article

Les Cole Named Chairman of Noyes Health Board of Directors

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Noyes Health is pleased to announce Les Cole, Commodity Resource, Inc., has been elected to serve a two-year term as Chairman of the Board for June 2015 to June 2017. Les most recently served the past two years as First Vice-Chairman and has been a long-standing member of the Hospital Board and many of its committees.

Serving with Les for June 2015 through June 2017 are: First Vice-Chairman, Graham Frazer; Second Vice-Chairman, James Culbertson; Past Chairman, Michael Johnsen; Treasurer, Mark Lyons; Secretary, Marilyn Moore; Joe Bucci Jr.; Joan Flender, M.D.; John Lockhart; Domenick Martello; Douglas B. Mayhle, M.D.; Amy Pollard; Lindsay Quintilone; Richard Rizzieri; Ahsen Sheikh, M.D.; Bernard Sweeney, M.D.; and Geoffrey Wittig, M.D.

Noyes Health would like to thank outgoing Board Chairman, Mike Johnsen for his service and leadership the past two years. Highlights of Mike’s tenure as Chairman include the Mary Saunders Beiermann Emergency Department building project, completed in June 2014, and the announcement of the Ann and Carl Myers Cancer Center building project, a partnership between, Wilmot, Jones Memorial Hospital and Noyes Health

Media Contact

Public Relations Department

(585) 275-3676

article hit counter