Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Pediatrics / Pediatric Faculty / Pediatric Leadership


Pediatric Leadership

Golisano Children's Hospital Leadership

Patrick D. Brophy, M.D., M.H.C.D.S., Physician-in-Chief

Marjorie Arca, M.D., Surgeon-in-Chief

Sue Bezek, R.N.,M.S.,PPCNP-BC, Chief Nursing Officer

Thomas Greenwood, M.B.A., Chief Administrative Officer

Jill Halterman, M.D., M.P.H., Executive Vice Chair

Kurt Ingalls, M.B.A., Chief Financial Officer

Timothy Stevens, M.D., M.P.H., Chief Clinical Officer

Anne Swantz, R.N. M.S. CPNP-PC, Director of the Sovie Center for Advanced Practice

Kate Ackerman, M.D., Senior Vice Chair of Innovation & Integration, Department of Pediatrics

Clinical Leadership - Golisano Children's Hospital

Jeffrey Andolina, M.D., M.S., Medical Director 7N

Steven Bondi, J.D., M.D., Interim Chief, Quality & Safety Program

Lauren Bruckner, M.D., Ph.D., Program Director of Clinical Informatics, Children's Health Informatics Officer

Jill Cholette, M.D., Medical Director, Pediatric Intensive Care Unit and Pediatric Cardiac Care Center

M. Colleen Davis, M.D., M.P.H., Medical Director, Pediatric Emergency Services

Anne Fallon, M.D., Medical Director, 8S

Jeffrey Meyers, M.D., Medical Director, NICU

Clinton Morrison, M.D., Director, Children’s Surgical Services

Craig Mullen, M.D., Ph.D., Director, Children’s Outpatient Services`

Sherry S. Philip, M.D., Medical Director, 8N

Megan J. Rashid, M.D., Medical Director, 7S

Jan Schriefer, M.B.A., M.S.N., Dr.PH., Director of GCH Quality & Safety Program

Elise van der Jagt, M.D., M.P.H., Chief Medical Officer for Regional Health Operations

Diversity and Culture Development

Katherine Blumoff Greenberg, M.D., Vice Chair, Diversity and Culture Development

Research - Department of Pediatrics

Thomas Mariani, Ph.D., Vice Chair for Research

Lawrence Saubermann, M.D., Medical Director, Pediatric Clinical Research Office

George Schwartz, M.D., Associate Chair for Research Education and Training

Education - Department of Pediatrics

Patricia Chess, M.D., M.S., Vice Chair for Education and Director, Fellowship Education in Pediatrics

Andrea Hinkle, M.D., Director, Pediatric Fellowship Programs

Cynthia Christy, M.D.; Megan Rashid, M.D., Associate Directors, Pediatric Clerkship

Jake Deines, M.D., Director, Pediatric Sub-Internship

Caren Gellin M.D., Program Director, Pediatric Residency Program

Karol Hyjek, M.D., Justin Lynn, M.D., M.P.H., Taylor Starr, D.O., M.P.H., Associate Program Directors, Pediatric Residency Program

Christina Sollinger, M.D., Director, Pediatric Clerkship

Academic Affairs - Department of Pediatrics

David Siegel, M.D., M.P.H. and Elizabeth McAnarney, M.D., Directors, Faculty Development and Mentoring Programs

Laurie Steiner, M.D., Vice Chair for Academic Affairs

Community & Government Affairs - Department of Pediatrics

Jeffrey Kaczorowski, M.D., Vice Chair for Community and Government Affairs

Laura Jean Shipley, M.D., Vice Chair for Behavioral and Population Health