Skip to main content

URMC Logo

Personnel

M. Kerry O'BanionM. Kerry O'Banion, M.D., Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-8527A
Phone: (585) 275-5185
kerry_obanion@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Normal and pathological roles of cyclooxygenase in glia and neurons; Alzheimer's Disease

John OlschowkaJohn A. Olschowka, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 5-6312
Phone: (585) 275-8238
john_olschowka@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Neural-immune interactions

Tara SweetTara Sweet, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
tara_sweet@urmc.rochester.edu

Mallory SeamanMallory Elise Seaman, B.S.
Technical Assistant
MC 5-8527
Phone: (585) 273-2149
mallory_olschowka@urmc.rochester.edu

Lee TrojanczykLee Trojanczyk
Technical Associate
MC 5-6312
Phone: (585) 275-1585
lee_trojanczyk@urmc.rochester.edu

Jack WalterJack Walter
Laboratory Technician IV
MC 5-8527
Phone: (585) 273-2149
jack_walter@urmc.rochester.edu

Elizabeth BelcherElizabeth Belcher
Graduate Student
elizabeth_belcher@urmc.rochester.edu

Dawling Dionisio-SantosDawling Dionisio-Santos
Graduate Student
dawling_dionisiosantos@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Neuroinflammatory mechanisms that contribute to the development and progression of Alzheimer's Disease

Joshua HinkleJoshua Hinkle
Graduate Student
joshua_hinkle@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Effects of irradiation on neuron-glia interactions

Laura OwlettLaura Owlett
MSTP Graduate Student
laura_duclos@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Neuroinflammation