Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Lawrence Lab / Personnel

Personnel

B. Paige LawrenceB. Paige Lawrence, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MRBX 3-11108
Phone: (585) 275-1974
paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Environmental signaling, immune function, and cellular development

Ellen HenryEllen Henry, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
ellen_henry@urmc.rochester.edu

Kameshwar SinghKameshwar Singh, D.V.M.
Research Assistant Professor
kameshwar_singh@urmc.rochester.edu

Anthony FranchiniAnthony Franchini, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
anthony_franchini@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: To focus on studies to discern the mechanism via which environmental factors modify the function of the immune system.

Catherine DoneganCatherine Donegan
Laboratory Technician
catherine_donegan@urmc.rochester.edu

Colleen O'DellColleen O'Dell
Laboratory Technician
colleen_odell@urmc.rochester.edu

Catherine BurkeCatherine Burke
Graduate Student
catherine_burke@urmc.rochester.edu

Jessica MeyersJessica Meyers
Graduate Student
jessica_meyers@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Investigating how developmental activation of the aryl hydrocarbon receptor affects dendritic cell function in the response to viral infection

Christina PostChristina Post
Graduate Student
christina_post@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Transgenerational exposures as environmental modifiers of immune system function

Ashley Lopez-ChavezAshley Lopez-Chavez
Undergraduate Student
ashley_lopezchavez@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Developmental exposure and changes in immunological function