Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Ovitt Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Catherine OvittCatherine E. Ovitt, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Phone: (585) 275-2920
catherine_ovitt@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Analysis of Genes Involved in Salivary Gland Function

Szilvia AranySzilvia Arany, Ph.D., D.M.D.
Dental Resident
szilvia_arany@urmc.rochester.edu

Rachel CentnerRachel Centner, LVT, ALAT
Laboratory Technician
rachel_centner@urmc.rochester.edu

Matthew IngallsMatthew Ingalls
Graduate Student
matthew_ingalls@urmc.rochester.edu

Xiaolu WeiXiaolu Wei
Graduate Student
Xiaolu_Wei@URMC.Rochester.edu

Pei-Lun WengPei-Lun Weng
Graduate Student
pei-lun_weng@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Cancer biology and genetics, stem cell biology and development.