Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows

Cho, Youngjoo
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101C
Youngjoo_Cho@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Mbowe, Omar
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202C
Omar_Mbowe@urmc.rochester.edu

(585) 275-1244


Nassiri, Isar
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202G
Isar_Nassiri@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-2291

 

Rice, John
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101E
John_Rice@urmc.rochester.edu

 


Graduate Students
Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor
Name
Email Address
Artman, William William_Artman@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Chongshu Chongshu_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Ciminelli, Joseph Joseph_Ciminelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Corsetti, Matthew Matthew_Corsetti@urmc.rochester.edu
Ge, Lin Lin_Ge@urmc.rochester.edu
Grzesik, Katherine
Katherine_Grzesik@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
LaLonde, Amy Amy_LaLonde@urmc.rochester.edu
Lee, Charles Charles_Lee@urmc.rochester.edu
Lei, Tong Tong_Lei@urmc.rochester.edu
Liu, Chang
Chang_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Liu, Jinyuan Jinyuan_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Majumder, Madhurima Madhurima_Majumder@urmc.rochester.edu
Peng, Jing Jing_Peng@urmc.rochester.edu
Sherina, Valeriia Valeriia_Sherina@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Kejia Kejia_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wilson, Erika ErikaA_Wilson@urmc.rochester.edu
Yang, Luoying Luoying_Yang@urmc.rochester.edu
Yin, Ting Ting_Yin@urmc.rochester.edu
Zavez, Alexis Alexis_Zavez@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Ruyue Ruyue_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Visiting Scholars
Name
Email Address