Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows

Cho, Youngjoo
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101C
Youngjoo_Cho@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Kelkar, Yogeshwar
Office: Saunders Research Building 4129C
Yogeshwar_Kelkar@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0402

Rice, John
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101E
John_Rice@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Xie, Qing Yan (Lilly)
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202G
Qingyan_Xie@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-2291

 


Graduate Students
Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor
Name
Email Address
Chen, Chongshu Chongshu_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Guanqing Guanqing_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chowdhry, Amit Amit_Chowdhry@urmc.rochester.edu
Ciminelli, Joseph Joseph_Ciminelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Ge, Lin Lin_Ge@urmc.rochester.edu
Grzesik, Katherine
Katherine_Grzesik@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Hebert, Donnie
Donald_Hebert@urmc.rochester.edu
LaLonde, Amy Amy_LaLonde@urmc.rochester.edu
Lei,Tong Tong_Lei@urmc.rochester.edu
LIu, Chang
Chang_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Liu, Jinyuan Jinyuan_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Majumder, Madhurima Madhurima_Majumder@urmc.rochester.edu
Michelson, Trevor Trevor_Michelson@urmc.rochester.edu
Peng, Jing Jing_Peng@urmc.rochester.edu
Sherina, Valeriia Valeriia_Sherina@urmc.rochester.edu
Singh, Kyra Kyra_Singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Stefano, Rebecca Rebecca_Stefano@urmc.rochester.edu
Sui, Jiatong Jiatong_Sui@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Hongnan Hongnan_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Kejia Kejia_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wilson, Erika ErikaA_Wilson@urmc.rochester.edu
Yu, Ziji Ziji_Yu@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Visiting Scholars
Name
Email Address