Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Munger Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Joshua MungerJoshua C. Munger, Ph.D.
MC 3-8828
Phone: (585) 273-4800
joshua_munger@urmc.rochester.edu

Mechanisms of metabolic network manipulation induced by viral infection and oncogenic mutation.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Diana DunnDiana Dunn, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
diana_dunn@urmc.rochester.edu

Morgan MonaghanMorgan Monaghan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
morgan_monaghan@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Xenia SchaferXenia L. Schafer
Technical Associate
MC 3-7548B
Phone: (585) 273-4801
xenia_schafer@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Christopher GoodwinChristopher Goodwin
Graduate Student
christopher_goodwin@urmc.rochester.edu

HCMV and Immunity: UL26 Interactions with the NFkB and ISGylation Host Defense Pathways

Isreal MorenoIsreal Moreno
Graduate Student
Isreal_Moreno@URMC.Rochester.edu

Irene Rodriguez-SanchezIrene Rodriguez-Sanchez
Graduate Student
irene_rodriguezsanchez@urmc.rochester.edu