Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Nedergaard Lab / Personnel / Residents, Post Docs & Students

Residents, Post Docs & Students

Photo of Negergaard Students

Sisi PengSisi Peng, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
sisi_peng@urmc.rochester.edu

Andrew SamsonAndrew Samson, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
andrew_samson@urmc.rochester.edu

Qian SunQian Sun, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
qian_sun@urmc.rochester.edu

Xiaowei WangXiaowei Wang
Post-Doctoral Associate
xiaowei_wang@urmc.rochester.edu

Kosha DholakiaKosha Dholakia
Graduate Student
kdholaki@ur.rochester.edu

Humberto MestreHumberto Mestre
Graduate Student
humberto_mestre@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Vascular contributions to cognitive impairment and dementia

Arokoruba Cheetham-WestArokoruba Oboba Cheetham-West
Undergraduate Student

Anne ChengAnne Xiaoan Cheng
Undergraduate Student

Lea DomondonLea Domondon
SMD Unpaid Intern
lea_domondon@urmc.rochester.edu

Sean OlinSean Olin
Undergraduate Student

Genaro OlvedaGenaro Olveda
Undergraduate Student
genaro.olveda@rochester.edu

Hetince ZhaoHetince Zhao
Undergraduate Student
hetince_zhao@urmc.rochester.edu

Sitong ZhouSitong (Agnes) Zhou
SMD Unpaid Intern
Sitong_Zhao@urmc.rochester.edu