Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Kielkopf Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Clara KielkopfClara L. Kielkopf, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC
Phone: (585) 273-4799
clara_kielkopf@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Splicing defects in hematologic malignancies; roles of human pre-mRNA splicing factors in HIV-1 infectivity; development of engineered splicing factors for correction of splicing defects; splice sites and their associated proteins as therapeutic targets.

Jermaine JenkinsJermaine Jenkins, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 1-6818A
Phone: (585) 275-5305
jermaine_jenkins@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Crystallography of RNA and Protein-RNA complexes

Callen FeeneyCallen Feeney
Laboratory Technician III
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
callen_feeney@urmc.rochester.edu

Eliezra GlasserEliezra Glasser
Laboratory Technician
eliezra_glasser@urmc.rochester.edu

Justin LeachJustin Leach
Laboratory Technician
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
justin_leach@urmc.rochester.edu

Mary PulvinoMary Pulvino
Technical Associate II
MC 3-8547
Phone: (585) 276-3681
mary_pulvino@urmc.rochester.edu